[Helper]-JuneJr

Discussion in 'Staff Applications' started by TheZombieJune, Sep 14, 2019.

1. TheZombieJune

TheZombieJune Senior Member

» IGN:
    My In Game Name is JuneJr.

» Age:
    I am 19 years old, Sr in high school.

» Timezone:

GMT-7 I live in Washington States.

» How long have you been playing Minecraft:

I lost count of that, but I have been playing ever since 1.4 was out.

» Previous staff experiences:

Was Mod on a small survival server, if you want more information about the server feel free to DM me.

» How long have you been playing on our server:

I have been playing on the server ever since 2016 December, yes i remember.

» Are you active on our Discord:

Not at the time, but I can be if any of you guys need me. You can also emil me or text me on my phone.

» What times you are most active:

Monday-Thursday: Can't play because I need to focus on school, also I'm doing football, which means I have practice after school. normally when I get home it will be 8-9 pm. I need to good rest so I just go fix myself something to eat, then go to bed. Wakes up around 5 in the morning to workout for an hour or two. After that I will go home and take shower and get dressed, then go to school.
    Friday: It will be busy for me, we most likely have football games, but when I come back I will be able to play on Minefrost.
    Saturday-Sunday: I can play all day, we do not have practice and weekend is when I relax.

» Link to infractions record (If any):
    N/A I'd like to keep it that way to set up a good example.

» When was the last time you submitted an application:
    The last time I applied was 25 June, 2018.

» Why do you want to become a Helper:

There's a lot reason I want to become a Helper.