[Helper Application] - Wurzener92

Discussion in 'Staff Applications' started by Wurzener92, Sep 22, 2019.

1. Wurzener92

Wurzener92 Newly Registered

» IGN:
    Wurzener92

» Age:

» Timezone:
    GMR, United Kingdom, +1

» How long have you been playing Minecraft:
    I have been playing minecraft for around 6 years, This is through all different game modes, Factions, Skyblock, Prison, Survival, +etc, I have a large history of staffing and I know how Server die and how they become very Well Know, I Feel I would be able to help your server Immensely, This is because Your server is very nice and you have advertised your server quite well, Also because You have done a really good job making the server with different plugins, But I feel I could bring a aspect of Kindness At the moment, Because This is an application for Helper, I will have to staff chat, If I get a promotion, I would be able to help your server a lot with advertisement and more.

» Previous staff experiences: